Quick Post – Making Presents

I made some dice bags!

I’m making dice bags to give out to my friends for Christmas!

My original dice bag started unraveling, so I made my own. I didn’t fold the seam under when I made the casing for the ribbon, so I think the first bag I made will unravel the same way. However, this shouldn’t happen to the bags I’m making as gifts! I fixed my initial mistake while making these, so my friends should be getting a well-made gift from me for Christmas! I made two this evening, but the next ones should go faster since I have a good idea of the measurements now. The whole project didn’t cost that much, since I’m using scrap fabric, which is half-off at the store. I hope they like them!

Leave a Reply

